Latest news

Well, I’ve decided I’m going to try and update my blog every Sunday as it tends to get a little left behind with all the other social media that I’m updating!

I’ve been having and amazing time lately, Hectic but amazing!

I did some new paintings that I am really proud of. I’ve been going with this gang theme and it’s really fun. I’m also doing lots of multiples – twins and triplets are inspiring me at the moment.

Sales have been going bonkers which is totally awesome – I can barely keep up with the demand from galleries and clients. I’ve been doing several commissions and also getting ready for a new show which will open sometimes in January. I’ve also got a trip to Canada and LA planned so most of the work has to be done before we head off at the end of October. It seems like I have plenty of time, but I want to do about twenty pieces and they are selling as fast as I paint them! Nice problem to have I’d say!IMG_4419 IMG_4421 IMG_4423 IMG_4443 IMG_4445 IMG_4452

Leave a comment