aargh!

I’ve been totally meaning to update my blog as I haven’t for several weeks but that’s only cos i had password dramas and i’ve been painting like a freak. Tomorrow my plan is to spend the day alternating between painting, blog  and webpage updating, mailing out commissions, freaking out about my shit hair, staring at the pimple on my nose and planning which paper bag to wear over my head for this weekends show opening.

So I will have a busy day, but hopefully there will be some progress in my blogging world.
and yes. i look like pinocchio. perfect timing.

Leave a Reply

